A Friendly Reminder:

Bonjour! This is my personal blog where you can read really interesting stuff. From updates to stories, from movies to musics, from showbiz to current events and from anything I like to something that will interest you. Don't forget to leave your comments, answer the poll question, be a follower and always read older posts. Have a great time. Merci beaucoup! God bless...

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

59th FAMAS Awards 2011 Winners

59th FAMAS Awards 2011 Winners

Here is the complete list of winners in the 2011 FAMAS awards held last Saturday, December 10, 2011, at the Tanghalang Leandro Locsin of the National Commission for Culture and the Arts (NCCA) in Intramuros, Manila:

Best Picture:
Ang Tanging Ina Mo, Last Na ‘To!

Best Actress:
Ai-Ai de las Alas (Ang Tanging Ina Mo, Last Na To!)

Best Actor:
John Lloyd Cruz (Miss You Like Crazy)

Best Director:
Albert Martinez (Rosario)

Best Supporting Actress:
Eugene Domingo (Here Comes the Bride)

Best Supporting Actor:
Allen Dizon (Sigwa)

Best Child Actress:
Xyriel Manabat (Ang Tanging Ina Mo)

Best Child Actor:
Maliksi Morales (Dalaw)

Best Story:
Bonifacio Ilagan and Joel Lamangan (Sigwa)

Best Screenplay:
Bonifacio Ilagan (Sigwa)

Best Cinematography:
Carlo Mendoza (Rosario)

Best Editing:
Marya Ignacio (Miss You Like Crazy)

Best Sound:
Addiss Tabong and Albert Michael Idioma (Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote)

Best Musical Score:
Jessie Lasaten (Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote)

Best Theme Song:
Miss You Like Crazy

Best Art Direction:
Joey Luna (Rosario)

Best Special Effects:
Dekdek Torrente and Erick Torrente (Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote)

Best Visual Effects:
Jay Santiago, Kim Erik Samson and Melvyn M. Quimosing (Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote)


German Moreno Youth Achievement Awardees:
Alden Richards, Julia Montes, Kathryn Bernardo, Sam Concepcion, Sarah Lahbati

Memorial Awardees:
Danny L. Dolor and Dr. Jose Reyes Perez Jr.
Crispina M. Belen and Arturo M. Padua

Public Service Award:
Chief Public Attorney Persida V. Rueda-Acosta

Presidential Award:
Executive Secretary Paquito N. Ochoa Jr.

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Nora Aunor


H.I.V. Advocacy Film for 2010:
Kita Mo Na? Galing ng Pinoy! (Filipino Inventors Radio Program)

Loren Legarda Environment Award for Film:
Project: Noel (Carousel Productions)

Rodolfo Biazon Patriotism Award for Film:
Emir (Viva Entertainment)

No comments: