A Friendly Reminder:

Bonjour! This is my personal blog where you can read really interesting stuff. From updates to stories, from movies to musics, from showbiz to current events and from anything I like to something that will interest you. Don't forget to leave your comments, answer the poll question, be a follower and always read older posts. Have a great time. Merci beaucoup! God bless...

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Ms. EcoTourism Philippines 2011 Candidates – Mossimo Bikini Summit 2011

Meet the 16 candidates vying for the title of Ms. EcoTourism Philippines – The Mossimo Bikini Summit 2011.

Abby Monderin

Aika Arcangel

Alexis Navarro

Carla Valderrama

Chill Torralba

Hea Lee 

Hershey Montecastro

Janelle Olafson 

Kim de Guzman

Leonor Cadavas

Maria Martinez

Melissa Tavora 

Mira Mae Dimmerling

Nicole Kaufmann 

Rita Sarmiento

Sabrina Watts

The finals is happening on June 18, 2011 at Canyon Cove Beach Club in Nasubu, Batangas.

No comments: